World Cup Open Thread 6/13 :Two Fulham Players In Action Today

This should be another fun day to watch football. There will be a couple of Fulham players in action. First, John Pantsil will be playing for Ghana against Serbia. Pantsil could have his work cut out for him dealing with Serbia. The game takes place at 3PM UK Time, and 10 AM EST. The game will be shown on ESPN in the United States. 

The last game of the day has Mark Schwarzer playing for Australia against Germany. The game takes place at 7:30 UK Time and 2:30 EST. The game will be shown on ABC in the United States.

It should be great to watch Fulham players involved in the games today. Please feel free to comment before, during, or after these games. 

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker