Fulham at Southampton Match Thread

Richard Heathcote

Southampton is good. I don't expect this to be anything like the fixture there last year. Which is good, because my heart can't take too many games like that. But it's bad, because a point in the match would be a good result.

Late Saturday games are my favorite. I can wake up at a normal time. I can get dressed and watch the game at a leisurely pace. By the time half time rolls around, I don't feel too bad if I have an adult beverage. Hopefully this game doesn't make me need too many of those beverages.

COYW!

Location: St. Mary's Stadium, SO12

Kickoff: 4:30 PM BST / 12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST

US Broadcast: NBC Sports. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra UK TV: Sky Sports

Referee: Andre Marriner. Assistants: M Mullarkey, D Bryan. Fourth Official: J Linington.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker