Fulham at Leicester City - Match Thread

Matthew Lewis

Let's discuss the Capital One cup.

A win here would do a lot to remove the sour taste from last weekend from our mouths. With the next three fixtures in the league looking very difficult, I think it's worth pushing hard for a win here.

I'm at work, so will be listening as much as I can. Lets hope for the best.

COYW!

Location: King Power Stadium, LE2

Kickoff: 7:45 PM BST / 3:45 PM EST / 12:45 PM PST

US Broadcast: None. UK TV: None

Referee: Keith Stroud. Assistants: Michael Salisbury, Edward Smart. Fourth Official: Stephen Martin.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker