Fulham vs Aston Villa - Match Thread

Ian Walton

This is the first match Fulham has had up against a team who isn't also desperate for a win. Perhaps being the only team desperate to win is a recipe for Fulham to succeed?

This game starts at 5:30 AM my local time. Don't get me wrong, I love Fulham; but I also love sleep. I may or may not be around to participate in the thread. If I'm not, please don't hold it against me.

COYW!

Location: Craven Cottage, SW6

Kickoff: 1:30 PM BST / 8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST

US Broadcast: NBCSN. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra UK TV: Sky Sports

Referee: Mike Dean. Assistants: R Ganfield, I Hussin. Fourth Official: M Jones.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker