Fulham vs Manchester City - Match Thread

Steve Bardens

Normally, I enjoy watching Everton play. I'm a fan of Roberto Martinez. I love Leighton Baines and Ross Barkley, and Romelu Lukaku is one of the most impressive athletes I've ever seen in person. Today though, I want them all to lose.

Fulham probably need at least a point here to keep their slim hopes alive.

COYW!

Location: Craven Cottage, SW6

Kickoff: 12:30 PM BST / 8:30 AM EST / 5:30 AM PST

US Broadcast: None. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra. UK TV: None.

Referee: Anthony Taylor. Assistants: A Garratt, M Wilkes. Fourth Official: K Friend.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker