Fulham at Spurs - Match Thread

Clive Rose

Game two of my visit to see the team in person. What's it like being an away supporter? I'm about to find out.

An interesting fact is that my wife is a Spurs supporter. Because of that, we aren't sitting together for this game. She's got a good seat by herself while I'm in the corner with all of the other Fulham Supporters. Could be worse, I could be at home where this game starts at 4:45 AM.

COYW!

Location: White Hart Lane, N17

Kickoff: 12:45 PM BST / 7:45 AM EST / 4:45 AM PST

US Broadcast: None. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra. UK TV: BT Sport.

Referee: Michael Oliver. Assistants: A Garratt, M Wilkes. Fourth Official: D Drysdal.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Join Cottagers Confidential

You must be a member of Cottagers Confidential to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Cottagers Confidential. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker