clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham Reserves lose 2 - 1 at Aston Villa


The Fulham Reserves squad lost 2 - 1 at Aston Villa yesterday.  What is interesting about this game is this was the Fulham Reserves first loss since September. This is a pretty good achievement for the Reserves team.  
John Pantsil also played in this match as well. Let's hope he is getting close to first team action.  For more details on the match please feel free to go the article on fulhamfc.com entitled "Aston Villa Res. 2 - 1 Fulham Res." .

Also, on the Fulhamfc.com website there have been some updates to fixture changes. Fulham will play Everton on Sunday April 25th, at 3 PM UK Time and 10AM EST. Next, Fulham will play West Ham at Craven Cottage on Sunday May 2nd, at 3PM UK Time and 10AM EST. 

Finally, the Fulham vs. Stoke match at Craven Cottage that was scheduled for tomorrow has been changed. Fulham will now play Stoke at Craven Cottage on Wednesday May 5th at 8PM UK Time and 3PM EST.