clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

World Cup Open Thread :Two Fulham Players In Action Today

New, comments
Getty Images

This should be a fun day to watch football. There will be a couple of Fulham players in action. First, Dickson Etuhu will be playing for Nigeria against Argentina. Etuhu could have his work cut out for him dealing with Argentina. The game takes place at 3PM UK Time, and 10 AM EST. The game will be shown on ESPN in the United States. 

The last game of the day has Clint Dempsey playing for the United States against England. The game takes place at 7:30 UK Time and 2:30 EST. The game will be shown on ABC in the United States.

It should be great to watch Fulham players involved in the games today. Please feel free to comment before, during, or after these games.