clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham Play At Brentford Today In Friendly Match

You know the season beginning isn't far away when Fulham are starting to play friendly matches. It all begins today. Fulham will play at Brentford. The game takes place at 8PM UK time and 3PM EST.

Fulham's next friendly will be Saturday at Bournemouth. That game begins at 3PM UK time and 10 AM EST. Fulham are then off to Sweden next week for two more friendly matches.

It is time to start getting ready for the season to begin. It is only one month away.