clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FA Cup: Fulham at Sheffield United - Match Thread

New, comments

Fulham travel to Sheffield to take on the historic club.

Matthew Lewis

Another game that I can't watch. My cable provider doesn't carry Fox Sports 2, and I don't want to spring for Fox Soccer 2 Go. I'd usually follow along via Gentleman Jim, but the game starts at 5 AM. In all honesty, I'm much more looking forward to Tuesday and will probably sleep in. I hope you don't think too much less of me.

COYW!

Location: Bramall Lane, S2

Kickoff: 1:00 PM BST / 8:00 AM EST / 5:00 AM PST

US Broadcast: Fox Sports 2. US Streaming: Fox Soccer 2 Go. UK TV: BT Sport.