clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FA Cup: Fulham vs Sheffield United - Match Thread

New, comments

The replay is here. Maybe a cup run can salvage the season.

Ian Walton

Hard for me to watch this game. I'm at work and busy. I don't have Fox Soccer 2 Go. I'll probably get audio and twitter updates and that's it.

COYW!

Location: Craven Cottage, SW6

Kickoff: 7:35 PM BST / 2:35 PM EST / 11:35 AM PST

US Broadcast: None. US Streaming: Fox Soccer 2 Go. UK TV: ITV4.