clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Manchester United - Match Thread

New, comments

Are you feeling confident? I'm not. But any kind of result here could give me hope going forward.

Shaun Botterill

American fans take note, the Olympics are playing games with the broadcast schedules, so this game is on USA Network.

COYW!

Location: Old Trafford, M16

Kickoff: 4:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

US Broadcast: USA Network. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra. UK TV: Sky Sports 1.

Referee: Kevin Friend. Assistants: P Kirkup, R West. Fourth Official: R East.