clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham vs Newcastle - Match Thread

New, comments

Newcastle is safe for the season. They're playing out the string. Their manager is suspended. Many of their players are hurt and not travelling. If ever Fulham were going to win, now would be the time.

Jamie McDonald

Fulham nine games left, and I think you need to win six. Hopefully they can start today.

COYW!

Location: Craven Cottage, SW6

Kickoff: 3:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

US Broadcast: None. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra. UK TV: None.

Referee: Howard Webb. Assistants: M Mullarkey, D Cann. Fourth Official: J Linington.