clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Manchester City - Match Thread

New, comments

Fulham travel to Manchester City. Any result save a pummeling is gravy.

Eight fixtures remain. We know what Fulham need to stay up. No scenario we've laid out has them getting anything from this fixture. If they do, they're ahead of the ball.

Unfortunately, a doctor's visit will keep me from watching live. Hopefully Fulham have a better time of their day than I'm sure to.

COYW!

Location: The Etihad, M11

Kickoff: 3:00 PM BST / 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

US Broadcast: None. US Streaming: NBC Sports Live Extra. UK TV: None.

Referee: Jonathan Moss. Assistants: I Hussin, S Long. Fourth Official: N Miller.