clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Brentford vs. Fulham, English Championship: How to watch, game time, TV schedule, and live streams

TV and streaming for this one! Let’s watch together.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Brentford v Walsall - The Emirates FA Cup Third Round Photo by Charlie Crowhurst/Getty Images

Location: Griffin Park, London, TW8

Kick-off time: 7:45 PM BST, 3:45 PM EST, 12:45 PM PST

Available TV: BeIN Sport (USA) / Sky Sports (UK)

Available streaming: Now TV, Sky Sports Go (UK) / Fubo TV, BeIN Connect (USA)

Audio stream: FulhamFCTV

International Listings: Live Soccer TV

Lineups:

Lineups will be posted about 60 minutes before kickoff.

Fulham Lineup:

Brentford Lineup:

Live Twitter Feed:

This is an open thread for the match.

Match thread rules:

If you are new here we do have a few rules governing the match thread.

  • Absolutely no links to illegal streams. They're bad and they get us in trouble. Violators will be warned or banned.
  • It’s ok to be frustrated, but we have rules against "relentless negativity." You can criticize the team, but don’t be over the top and outlandish.
  • Along those lines, outright abuse of players or match officials is forbidden. It's fine to say "wow, that's a bad call, match official," but it's NOT okay to pile on abuse in the direction of said official over a call you did not like.
  • Be excellent to each other. We’re all Fulham fans, no need to fight.
  • While we don't have a rule against profanity, please try and keep the naughty words in check. Also, language that is sexist, racist, or homophobic in nature will be swiftly deleted and you will be immediately banned. This is an open, supportive community.
  • Finally, have fun, and COYW!