clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham vs. Newcastle United, Sky Bet Championship: Time, TV schedule, live stream, and lineups

New, comments

Watch the Fulham vs. Newcastle match with us.

Fulham v Manchester United Photo by Phil Cole/Getty Images

Fulham’s season and the entire Sky Bet Championship campaign kick off together at Craven Cottage. The much changed Fulham side is a mystery to most. The stacked Newcastle team should be the favorite on paper to win the league and go right back up.

This game is being broadcast everywhere, so what’s your excuse for not watching?

Lineups:

How to Watch:

Location: Craven Cottage, London, SW6

Kick-off time: 7:45PM BST, 2:45PM EST, 11:45AM PST

Available TV: beIN Sports USA, Sky Sports 1

Available streaming: FuboTV, beIN Connect, Sky Go

Audio stream: Fulham FC Match Centre

International Listings: Live Soccer TV

This is an open thread for the match.

Match thread rules:

If you are new here we do have a few rules governing the match thread.

  • Absolutely no links to illegal streams. They're bad and they get us in trouble. Violators will be warned or banned.
  • It’s ok to be frustrated, but we have rules against "relentless negativity." You can criticize the team, but don’t be over the top and outlandish.
  • Along those lines, outright abuse of players or match officials is forbidden. It's fine to say "wow, that's a bad call, match official," but it's NOT okay to pile on abuse in the direction of said official over a call you did not like.
  • Be excellent to each other. We’re all Fulham fans, no need to fight.
  • Finally, while we don't have a rule against profanity, please try and keep the naughty words in check. Also, language that is sexist, racist, or homophobic in nature will be swiftly deleted and you will be immediately banned. This is an open, supportive community.
  • Have fun, and COYW!