clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham vs Bristol City, EFL Cup: How to follow, game time, TV schedule, and live streams

New, comments

Another EFL Cup match, will the youngsters rise the occasion again?

Location: Craven Cottage, London, SW6

Kick-off time: 7:45 PM BST, 2:45 PM EST, 11:45 AM PST

Available TV: None

Available streaming: None

Audio stream: Fulham FC Match Centre

International Listings: Live Soccer TV

Lineups:

Fulham Lineup:

Bristol City Lineup:

Live Twitter Feed:

This is an open thread for the match.

Match thread rules:

If you are new here we do have a few rules governing the match thread.

  • Absolutely no links to illegal streams. They're bad and they get us in trouble. Violators will be warned or banned.
  • It’s ok to be frustrated, but we have rules against "relentless negativity." You can criticize the team, but don’t be over the top and outlandish.
  • Along those lines, outright abuse of players or match officials is forbidden. It's fine to say "wow, that's a bad call, match official," but it's NOT okay to pile on abuse in the direction of said official over a call you did not like.
  • Be excellent to each other. We’re all Fulham fans, no need to fight.
  • While we don't have a rule against profanity, please try and keep the naughty words in check. Also, language that is sexist, racist, or homophobic in nature will be swiftly deleted and you will be immediately banned. This is an open, supportive community.
  • Finally, have fun, and COYW!