clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bournemouth at Fulham 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Ch-ch-ch-changes...

Fulham FC v AFC Bournemouth - Premier League Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images

Welp, so much for continuity. The good news coming into today is that Timothy Fosu-Mensah is back from injury and inserted into his familiar right back role. Even Tom Cairney is part of the match day squad and could make a substitute appearance. It’ll be interesting to see if Aboubakar Kamara can work with Andre Schürrle and Ryan Sessegnon in what looks like a 4-2-3-1 that Slavisa Jokanovic is implementing.

Meanwhile, Bournemouth are trotting out a 3-4-3 formation that goes against their normal 4-4-2 system. Simon Francis is slowly returning to full fitness while Joshua King is our for today’s fixture.

Here’s hoping this starting XI can get the job done and claim three points.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Bournemouth XI:

WHAT:

Bournemouth at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Saturday, October 27th, 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.