clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arsenal at Fulham 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

One last matchday before the International Break.

Fulham FC v Arsenal FC - Premier League Photo by Bryn Lennon/Getty Images

So with the injuries to Joe Bryan and Timothy Fosu-Mensah, Slavisa Jokanovic has picked another different back four combination. Surprisingly, however, Tom Cairney is not even a part of the squad and Ryan Sessegnon stays up front. Let’s hope this formation works out against an Arsenal side that may be trying some players outside their usual rotation this season, but this is what happens when you have a deep squad competing for European competition.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Arsenal XI:

WHAT:

Arsenal at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Saturday, October 7th, 12:00 PM BST | 7:00 AM EST | 4:00 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.