clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Huddersfield 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comment

Kickoff is just a few minutes away

Huddersfield Town v Fulham FC - Premier League Photo by Matthew Lewis/Getty Images

For the exception of Maxime Le Marchand coming in for Tim Ream after the Carabao Cup defeat to Manchester City, this is as settled of a starting XI as Fulham have had all season. Ryan Sessegnon continues to play at left back in place of an injured Joe Bryan and we finally get to see the Anguissa-Seri-Cairney midfield in full flight. Let’s hope it all works out against a Huddersfield side that’ll continue to trot out David Wagner’s 4-2-3-1 formation. Steve Mounie will be the man up top instead of Laurent Depoitre.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Huddersfield XI:

WHAT:

Fulham at Huddersfield

WHERE:

The John Smith’s Stadium

WHEN:

Saturday, November 5th, 8:00 PM BST | 3:00 PM EST | 12:00 PM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.