clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Ham United at Fulham 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Fulham FC v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images

With reports coming out that Ryan Sessegnon might be missing some games now due to a groin injury, Aboubakar Kamara has now come in as a wide forward in the attacking midfield three. Calum Chambers returns for the suspended Andre Frank Zambo Anguissa and Floyd Ayite returns to the bench. Meanwhile, why would West Ham change such a good thing after winning three on the trot? They’ll come to Craven Cottage with the same starting XI as they started with last fixture.

Here’s to a chance to move up the Premier League table!

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Man United XI:

WHAT:

Burnley at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Sunday, December 15th, 5:30 PM BST | 12:30 PM EST | 9:30 AM PST

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.