clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Huddersfield Town at Fulham 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Fulham FC v Huddersfield Town - Premier League Photo by Clive Rose/Getty Images

Welp, Tom Cairney is back in the starting XI today as does Luciano Vietto for the first time under Claudio Ranieri’s tenure. For the latter, it’s obvious he will be playing up front in support of Aleksander Mitrovic. But for the former, the question will be whether he’ll be playing in the center of a midfield three with Calum Chambers and Jean Michael Seri, or will he once again play out of position on the right-hand side of a front three. Given how Ranieri has been implementing his system, it’s probably the latter and who knows if that will work in Fulham’s favor. If it doesn’t, there are plenty of attacking options on the bench and the boss still has the same back five and midfield cover as he’s had over the past two fixtures.

As for Huddersfield, whether they are playing a 3-5-2 or a 4-2-3-1, they are playing their best XI available in their biggest game of the season. Let’s hope everything falls Fulham’s way today.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Huddersfield XI:

WHAT:

Huddersfield Town at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Saturday, December 29th, 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PST

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.