clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Brighton & Hove Albion 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

New, comment

Can Fulham make it three wins in a row?

Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton - Carabao Cup Second Round Photo by Bryn Lennon/Getty Images

Fulham have a lot of players missing, the game is on the road, and they don’t have a ton of success playing Brighton. Of course that means they get the surprising win, right?

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Brighton & Hove Albion XI:

WHAT:

Fulham at Brighton & Hove Albion

WHERE:

Amex Stadium, Brighton

WHEN:

Saturday, August 25th, 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.