clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Manchester City 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

How do you think Fulham will do against the champs?

Manchester City v Fulham - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

For Fulhum, Tom Cairney is still out injured and a couple of players are getting either their first start or playing in a different position for the first time. That being said, the club do have quite a good history at the Etihad Stadium which includes a famous victory during their great escape season. Can they make more history today?

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Manchester City XI:

WHAT:

Fulham at Manchester City

WHERE:

Etihad Stadium

WHEN:

Saturday, September 15th, 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.