clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watford at Fulham 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Fulham FC v Watford FC - Premier League Photo by Steve Bardens/Getty Images

So for the sixth time in six Premier League fixtures, Slavisa Jokanovic has selected a different back four combination. Meanwhile, Javier Gracia has picked the same starting XI in the sixth time in six Premier League fixtures. It will be an interesting and important fixture for Jokanovic, who will be playing against the club he managed to promotion in 2015 for the first time since leaving Vicarage Road.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Manchester City XI:

WHAT:

Watford at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Saturday, September 22nd, 12:30 PM BST | 7:30 AM EST | 4:30 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.