clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fulham at Everton 2018: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Everton FC v Fulham FC - Premier League Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images

Welp, to th surprise of some, Tim Ream is starting and Tom Cairney is part of the Matchday 18. Fulham would like to get their first league win at Goodison Park since 1959 and continue their good momentum from this past week. Today’s contest should be a good one between two managers who like to attack from the off.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Everton XI:

WHAT:

Fulham at Everton

WHERE:

Goodison Park

WHEN:

Saturday, September 29th, 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EST | 7:00 AM PT

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.