clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tottenham at Fulham 2019: lineups, match thread, and how to watch Premier League online

Fulham FC v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images

So just like that, Ryan Babel has been shoved right into the starting XI. However, plenty of Fulham supporters will stay mad in that he won’t be taking André Schürrle’s place but has taken over Ryan Sessegnon’s spot instead. Otherwise, it’s the same as usual throughout the rest of the squad as Tom Cairney is still on the bench and Aboubakar Kamara has been proverbially banished from the football club from his supposed dust up with Aleksander Mitrovic during a yoga session.

As for Tottenham, a projected three-at-the-back system has come true as a result of the injuries they are dealing with at their disposal. But instead of a 3-4-3 that Fulham will unleash, Spurs have gone with a 3-5-2 formation with Dele Alli sitting behind Erik Lamela and Fernando Llorente. Knowing how Fulham works, Llorente will probably score a hat trick on us today.

Game details -

Fulham XI:

Huddersfield XI:

WHAT:

Tottenham at Fulham

WHERE:

Craven Cottage

WHEN:

Sunday, January 20th, 4:00 PM BST | 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST

US TV:

NBCSN

Check livesoccer.tv for all your international viewing needs. As always, please do not discuss links to illegal streams here.